ติดต่อนักวิเคราะห์
  
บริษัท ชื่อ - นามสกุล อีเมล์
A
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Therdsak Thaveeteeratham therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Weerapon Luengamornchai weerapon@asiaplus.co.th
B
BNP Paribas Chutima Woramontri chutima.wor@acls.co.th
Bualuang Securities Company Limited Narumon Ekasamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
C
CIMB Securities Co.,Ltd. Pornvilai Santusatharom pornvilai.sa@cimb.com
CIMB-GK Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Wattaipun Ekataksin ek.wattaipun@cimb-gk.com
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul amornrat.cheevavichawalkul@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Soraphob Panpiemras soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Chai Techakumpuch chai.techakumpuch@credit-suisse.com
D
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Chanpen Sirithanarattanakul chanpens@th.dbsvickers.com
F
Finansia Syrus Securities Ltd. Worarat Powpaka worarat.p@fnsyrus.com
G
Globlex Securities Co., Ltd. Wilasinee Boonmasungsong wilasinee@globlexsecurities.com
J
JP Morgan Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Anne Jirajariyavech anne.x.jirajariyavech@jpmorgan.com
K
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Tareetip Wongsaengpaiboon tareetipw@kgi.co.th
Kiatnakin Securities Company Limited Wichuda Plangmanee wichuda_p@kks.co.th
Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Plc. Termporn Tantivivat termporn.t@kimeng.co.th
Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited Chatree Srismaicharoen Chatree.Srismaicharoen@krungsrisecurities.com
M
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Patti Tomaitrichitr patti.tomaitrichitr@macquarie.com
O
OSK Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Wanida Geisler wanida.ge@th.oskgroup.com
P
Phatra Securities Company Limited Jiraporn Linmaneechote jiraporn@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Danai Tunyaphisitchai danait@phillip.co.th
S
SCB Securities Co., Ltd. Sirikarn Krisnipat sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th
T
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited Phannarai Tiyapittayarut phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Company Limited Natthavut Shivaruchiwong nathavut@tisco.co.th
U
UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Thomas Philippson thomas.philippson@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Co. Ltd. Pornthipa Rayabsangduan pornthipa@uobkayhian.co.th